What is an Admin Password?
The Admin Password is required before publication to edit the Title, Description, Visibility Settings, and Title Color, or to delete the Room. After publication, it can only be used to duplicate the Room, archive it (after 3 days), or delete it (after 3 days).
Please note that even with the Admin Password, you cannot edit the response conditions (Response Type, Responses per Person, Input Method, Comment settings), Publication Time, or results once the Room is created.
Be sure not to forget your Admin Password.